How to Requeue

Here's a short guide on how to requeue your patient back to either yours or another provider's waiting room!

Once in an active visit, select "Requeue" from the in-visit control panel at the top of the page.

Here is where you have the option to requeue the patient back to your waiting room. Select "No" to send them to your waiting room, or select "Yes" to select which providers waiting room to send them to.

If you selected "Yes", here is where you will search for which provider's waiting room to send the patient to. 

Once requeued, you may either start the visit again or decline the visit altogether. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us